Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Bainbridge Eye Care

Optometry located in Bronx, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
25 total reviews

Bainbridge Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bainbridge Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Excellet
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
answered all my questions and gave me good explanations on questions I asked.
Rachell G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Treated me with care which i find very import. And answered all my questions and concerns that me and my mom had.
Erica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excelente 5 Stars
Ana Marie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Love this place! I’ve seen both doctors and they’re both amazing they truly care about their patients. I’ve referred friends and family to them. The staff is so friendly and office is clean, I’ve seen they even have a cleaning lady which is really nice comes to show they do try to take care of their office. I gave it 4 stars because of the senior lady that sells glasses, she is very unprofessional when it comes to selling glasses. If you don’t spend money she gets irritated and wants to get rid of you ASAP, I’m sorry but we don’t all have 1K to drop on glasses. Also witnessed her speak to the staff very disrespectfully :/ Besides that i will definitely keep coming back to this office
Jeska H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Went into details and answered all my question. Amazing doctor I am great full to have him as my eye doctor.
Karen U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very professional!
AV C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Prompt, respectful, efficient service.
Lettssi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent
Franchesca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
My eye doctor was kind and down the earth and the ladies working there were so helpful. This will now be my eye place.
Mayra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Honestly one of the best experiences i ever had. I was impressed at how professional everyone is, the cleanliness and the the doctors are amazing, i have recommended a lot of my family members and they too loved their experience! I will continue to recommend them to other family members and friends!!
Usra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Pleasant experience
Dale V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Lacsina was amazing with my mother in law (has dementia so can be difficult and can’t hear well). Speaking Spanish really calmed her down and he was quick to make it as easy as possible for her.
Letticia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Great Service! All my questions were answered and I was seen at a timely manner.
Naomi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Professional, caring, nice folks!
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Excellent service and very professional
Shahi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Everyone is super considerate and helpful and the glasses are high quality. All Doctors are the best and very nice!!!
Yasmin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
I recommend to go they attend you with good service and the people their are generous
Sahida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Very friendly and welcoming
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Very quick and efficient staff. They were all very nice